Contact Us

99 Yorkville Ave, Suite 200, Toronto,ON M5R 1C1
Tel: 416-656-4100    Fax: 416-656-4104

Our Team

Kimbalin Kelly

Interim Executive Director

kimbalin@oafb.ca | 416-656-4100 ext. 2935

Amanda King

Director, Communications and Research

amanda@oafb.ca | 416-656-4100 ext. 2932

Rachel Dixon

Manager, Corporate and Foundation Partnerships

rachel@oafb.ca | 416-656-4100 ext. 2937

Ashley Quan

Manager, Marketing and Events

ashley@oafb.ca | 416-656-4100 ext. 2938

Adelaide Wimpenny

Coordinator, Member Relations and Programs

adelaide@oafb.ca | 416-656-4100 ext 2934

Claire Ward-Beveridge

Coordinator, Office and Programs

claire@oafb.ca | 416-656-4100 ext 2933

Board of Directors

The OAFB Board of Directors is comprised of concerned citizens and representatives from our food bank network.

This balance allows seasoned professionals in the food bank sector to share their knowledge and passion alongside professional citizens, from various fields of expertise and business acumen, to contribute their unique talents towards one common goal.

Mr. Michael Maidment – Chair
CEO – The Ottawa Food Bank
Mr. Wesley Isaacs
Partner, Tax & Business Law Group – Torkin Manes LLP
Ms. Jyoti Saggar – Treasurer
Senior Director of Finance – STACK Fintech Inc.
Mr. Rob O’Neil
Food Security Services Manager – Food 4 All Northumberland
Mr. Sheetal Jaitly
Founder & CEO – TribalScale

Mr. Nitin Jaitly
Director, Project Management Office – CIBC
Mr. Volker Kromm
Executive Director – Regional Food Distribution Association
Ms. Laura Wright
Senior Marketing Manager – Royal Bank of Canada
Ms. June Muir
President & CEO, Unemployed Help Centre/WEFBA

Mr. Peter Gould
Advisor – Dairy Farmers of Ontario
Mr. Peter Oram
Sales Leader – Cargill Ltd.
Ms. JoAnne Sytsma
Food Bank Manager/Board Co-Chair – Brockville & Area Food Bank
Mr. Neil Hetherington
CEO – Daily Bread Food Bank
Mr. Ryan Noble
Executive Director – North York Harvest