Contact Us

555 Richmond Street West, Suite 501, Toronto, ON, M5V 3B1
Tel: 416-656-4100    Fax: 416-656-4104

Our Team

Carolyn Stewart

Executive Director | 416-656-4100 ext. 2935

Amanda King

Director, Communications and Research | 416-656-4100 ext. 2932

Rachel Dixon

Manager, Corporate and Foundation Partnerships | 416-656-4100 ext. 2937

Ashley Quan

Manager, Marketing and Events | 416-656-4100 ext. 2938

Adelaide Wimpenny

Coordinator, Member Relations and Programs | 416-656-4100 ext 2934

Claire Ward-Beveridge

Coordinator, Office and Programs | 416-656-4100 ext 2933

Board of Directors

The OAFB Board of Directors is comprised of concerned citizens and representatives from our food bank network.

This balance allows seasoned professionals in the food bank sector to share their knowledge and passion alongside professional citizens, from various fields of expertise and business acumen, to contribute their unique talents towards one common goal.

Ms. Marta M. Haley – Chair
Mr. Michael Maidment – Vice-Chair
Executive Director, The Ottawa Food Bank
Ms. Jyoti Saggar – Treasurer
Ms. Susan Stauth – Secretary
Retired, Regional Vice-President, Greater Toronto Region, RBC
Mr. Sheetal Jaitly
Founder & CEO – TribalScale

Ms. Heather Vanner
Executive Director, Community Resource Service
Mr. Volker Kromm
Executive Director, Regional Food Distribution Association
Mr. Geoffrey Lougheed
Vice-President, Operations – Lougheed’s Limited
Mr. Rob O’Neil
Food Security Services Manager, Food 4 All Northumberland
Ms. June Muir
President & CEO, Unemployed Help Centre/WEFBA

Mr. Wesley Isaacs
Partner – Torkin Manes LLP
Mr. David Iacobelli
Vice-President, Sales – The Clorox Company of Canada
Mr. Nitin Jaitly
Head of Project Management Office – CIBC
Mr. Peter Gould
Advisor, Dairy Farmers of Ontario
Ms. Laura Wright
Senior Marketing Manager, Royal Bank of Canada